Woodland Trails District

Woodland Trails District serves Scouts & Scouters in the counties of Appanoose, Clarke, Davis, Decatur, Jasper, Jefferson, Keokuk, Lucas, Mahaska, Marion, Monroe, Poweshiek, Wapello, Wayne and Van Buren.


District Committee

District Chair - Tim Williams * woodlandtrailsdistrictchair@gmail.com

District Commissioner - Whitney Johnson * wtdistrictcommissioner@gmail.com


Professional Staff

District Director - Mike O'Connor * michael.oconnor@scouting.org * 515-954-5050

District Assistant - Jessi Milner * jessi.milner@scouting.org *


District Committee Meeting

 6:30 pm, 1st Thursday of every month; Foster Acres, Strother Lodge - 525 Grandview Ave Ottumwa, IA 52501


District Roundtable and Commissioner Meeting

 7 pm, 2nd Tuesday of every month; Peace Lutheran Church - 1000 Vermeer Rd Pella, IA 50219

File Name Description
A. January 2018 Roundtable Notes Download
B. November 2017 Roundtable Notes Download