Twin Rivers District

Twin Rivers District serves over 8,500 Scouts & Scouters in the counties of Dallas, Guthrie, Madison, Polk and Warren.

 

District Committee

District Chair - Rob Stark * robstark03@gmail.com * 515-979-2925

District Commissioner - Rory Taylor*  roryt@aol.com *  515-371-7606

Vice Chair Fundraising - Dave Lester * dlestercpa@gmail.com * 515-681-4929

Vice Chair Membership - Becky Decker * deckbec@gmail.com * 515-556-7882

 

Program Team

     - District Vice Chair of Program - Scott Robinson * serobinson87@aol.com * 515-975-5911

     - Activities & Civic Service -

     - Camp Promotion - Mahlon Barker * sandyandmahlon@msn.com * 515-710-2349

     - Advancement & Recognition - Vince Morrissey * vmorrissey@att.net * 515-707-5667

     - Training - Tom Primmer * taprimmer@msn.com * 515-402-5273

 

Professional Staff

Field Director - Todd Eipperle * todd.eipperle@scouting.org * 515-250-5539

District Executive -

District Executive -

District Assistant - Randy Wilson * randy.wilson@scouting.org * 515-266-2135

 

District Committee Meeting

7 pm, 1st Thursday of every month except July, at Fred Maytag ll Scout Center

 

District Commissioner Meeting

 7 pm, 1st Thursday of every month except July, at Fred Maytag ll Scout Center

 

District Roundtable - Going digital via Online Media

Beginning in September 2018, Mid-Iowa Council will be hosting "Roundtable on Demand." Twin Rivers District will no longer be conducting "In Person" Roundtables at the Maytag Scout Center. Twin Rivers will be hosting 4 large informational events throughout the year in the months October, February, April, and August.

File Name Description
A. October 2018 TR Newsletter Download
B. July-August 2018 Roundtable Notes Download
C. June 2018 Roundtable Notes Download
D. May 2018 Roundtable Notes Download
E. April 2018 Roundtable Notes Download
F. March 2018 Roundtable Notes Download
G. February 2018 Roundtable Notes Download
H. January 2018 Roundtable Notes Download
I. December 2017 Roundtable Notes Download
J. November 2017 Roundtable Notes Download