Twin Rivers District

Twin Rivers District serves over 8,500 Scouts & Scouters in the counties of Dallas, Guthrie, Madison, Polk and Warren.

 

District Committee

District Chair - Rob Stark * robstark@mchsi.com * 515-979-2925

District Commissioner - Dann Flaherty *  dflaher@outlook.com *  515-286-3348

District Vice Chair - Vacant

Vice Chair Fundraising - Vacant

Vice Chair Membership - Vacant

Vice Chair Program - Brad Vander Linden * brad.vander.linden@gmail.com * 515-689-0423

     - Activities & Civic Service - Mark Ziino * markz@ziino.com * 515-681-7912

     - Camp Promotion - Scott Robinson * serobinson87@aol.com * 515-975-5911

     - Advancement & Recognition - Vince Morrissey * vmorrissey@att.net * 515-707-5667

     - Training - Tom Primmer * taprimmer@msn.com * 515-402-5273

 

Professional Staff

Field Director - Todd Eipperle * todd.eipperle@scouting.org * 515-250-5539

District Director - Sara Gilbert * sara.gilbert@scouting.org * 515-954-6799

District Administrative Assistant - Terri Cutler * terri.cutler@scouting.org * 515-266-2135

 

District Committee Meeting

 7 pm, 1st Thursday of every month except July, at Fred Maytag ll Scout Center

 

District Commissioner Meeting

 6 pm, 2nd Thursday of every month except July, at Fred Maytag ll Scout Center

 

District University of Scouting (AKA Roundtable)

 7 pm, 2nd Thursday of every month except May and July, at Fred Maytag ll Scout Center.  This event helps unit leaders stay "in the know" about current events, training, and activities. Get to know other leaders and swap ideas and best practices for an easier, more fun Scouting program - open to all.

File Name Description
A. September 2017 Roundtable Notes Download
B. August 2017 Roundtable Notes Download
C. July 2017 Roundtable Notes Download
D. June 2017 Roundtable Notes Download
E. May 2017 Roundtable Notes Download
F. April 2017 Roundtable Notes Download
G. March 2017 Roundtable Notes Download
H. February 2017 Roundtable Notes Download
I. January 2017 Roundtable Notes Download