2019 Mid-Iowa Council Court of Honor


Feb 24, 2019 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm



Maytag Scout Center
6123 Scout Trail
Des Moines, IA 50321
Location Phone: 515-266-2135


Please join us for a great afternoon of fun and fellowship as we present the Silver Beaver award.

2018 Silver Beaver Recipients
TJ Ballard
David J Bergeson
Thomas D. Cox
Fermin Falcon
Dale Hedrick
Jack D. Hilmes
Timothy York
Dr. Joshua E Young

The registration form is located below. Registration ends at noon on Friday, February 22, 2019.