2018 Mid-Iowa Council Court of Honor

Please join us for a great afternoon of fun and fellowship as we present the Silver Beaver award.

Recipients of the 2017 Silver Beaver Award are as follows:

Elizabeth Cox
Albert Jergens
Bradley Johnson
Terry A. Kleinhesselink
Kevin Krause
Jeffrey Traviss

The registration form is located below. Registration ends at noon on Friday, February 16, 2018.