Mid-Iowa Council Districts

Mid-Iowa Council serves youth and adult leaders in 27 counties in central and southern Iowa, and is divided into six districts or service areas.  For information about programs, activities, and training for the district you live in, find the district your county is in and click on your district in the list on the left.